Contacts

Vice president, administration and communication

 
Vice President
Tel. +41 21 693 16 34
Deputy of the Vice President
Tel. +41 693 63 01
EPFL Ambassador to digitalzwitzerland
Tel. +41 693 81 62
Laurence Baumann
Personal Assistant to the Vice-President
Tel. +41 21 693 16 34
laurence.baumann@epfl.ch
Natacha Putallaz
Finance and HR
Tel. + 41 21 693 14 10
natacha.putallaz@epfl.ch
Letizia Andrioli
Administrative assistant
Tel. + 41 21 693 22 48
letizia.andrioli@epfl.ch
Aurélie Schick
Communication & events
Tel. +41 21 693 14 07
aurelie.schick@epfl.ch
Tatiana Soliani Brivio
Partnership Relations
Tel. +41 21 693 50 46
tatiana.solianibrivio@epfl.ch
Emilie Michel
Alumni Engagement
and Innovation
Tel. +41 21 693 52 59
emilie.michel@epfl.ch

Innovation Projects

Pascal Vuilliomenet
Strategic projects Manager
Tel. +41 21 693 88 13
pascal.vuilliomenet@epfl.ch
Julia Binder
Project leader Tech4Impact
Tel. +41 21 693 02 74
julia.binder@epfl.ch
Beatrice Scarioni
Project collaborator Tech4Impact
Tel. +41 21 693 35 39
beatrice.scarioni@epfl.ch
Davor Kosanic
Project collaborator Tech4Impact
Tel. +41 21 693 20 83
davor.kosanic@epfl.ch

Startup, Entrepreneurship and Innogrants

https://vpi.epfl.ch/wp-admin/post.php?post=1649&action=edit

Hervé Lebret
Head of Start-Ups Unit
Tel. +41 21 693 70 54
herve.lebret@epfl.ch
Corine Zuber
Coordinator for Start-Ups Unit
Tel. +41 21 693 52 59
corine.zuber@epfl.ch
Michka Mélo
Student Entrepreneurship and
Start-Ups Projects
Tel. +41 21 693 20 98
michka.melo@epfl.ch

Large Enterprises

Michaël Thémans
Head of Large
Entreprises Unit
Tel. +41 21 693 63 01
michael.themans@epfl.ch
Fabienne Adam
Administrative assistant
Tel. +41 21 693 45 69
fabienne.adam@epfl.ch
Robert Giezendanner-Thoben
Head of Business Development
Tel. +41 21 693 40 57
robert.giezendanner@epfl.ch
Federico Matteini
Business Developer
Tel. +41 21 693 40 90
federico.matteini@epfl.ch
Fanny Dorta
Business Developer
Tel. +41 21 693 49 92
fanny.dorta@epfl.ch
Liana (-Ugnat) Mansour
Key Account Manager
Tel. +41 21 693 40 23
liana.ugnat@epfl.ch
Sébastien Genet
Key Account Manager
Tel. +41 21 693 40 89
sebastien.genet@epfl.ch
Sébastien Lavanchy
Key Account Manager
Tel. +41 21 693 13 64
s.lavanchy@epfl.ch

Switzerland Innovation Park Network West EPFL

Antoine Jourdan
Director
Tél. +41 21 693 71 66
antoine.jourdan@epfl.ch
Assuntina Desogus
Project manager
Tél. +41 21 693 13 49
assuntina.desogus@epfl.ch

Industry liaison for SMEs – Alliance

Roland Luthier
Head of SMEs Unit
and Director of Alliance
Tel. +41 21 693 35 80
roland.luthier@epfl.ch
Sandra Bertschi
Administrative assistant
Tel. +41 21 693 35 75
sandra.bertschi@epfl.ch
Catherine Jean
Innovation Mentor
– CTI projects / Coordination
and communication
Tel. +41 21 693 35 84
catherine.jean@epfl.ch
Philippe Nasch
Scientific Advisor
Cleantech
Tel. +41 21 693 35 91
philippe.nasch@epfl.ch
Pascale Van Landuyt
Scientific Advisor
Materials Science & Medtech
Tel. +41 21 693 49 71
pascale.vanlanduyt@epfl.ch
Robert Van Kommer
Scientific Advisor
IT & Communication
Tel. +41 21 693 42 03
robert.vankommer@epfl.ch
Claude Muller
Scientific Advisor
Micro-Nano Technology
Tel. +41 21 693 37 63
cl.muller@epfl.ch
Irina Sakharova Quitt
SMEs Advisor
Tel. +41 21 693 37 23
irina.sakharova@epfl.ch
Sanja Kordic
SMEs Advisor
Tel. +41 21 693 79 48
sanja.kordic@epfl.ch
Enrico Schurig
Scientific Trainee
Tel. +41 21 693 74 54
enrico.schurig@epfl.ch
Carole Müller
Communication and events for SMEs
Tel. +41 21 693 92 78
carole.muller@epfl.ch